Whitaker

You know when you’re lying in bed, listening to a new band you just discovered and it suddenly dawns on you that it would be virtually impossible for you to keep on living if you didn’t tell someone about it? Okay…maybe not, but this happens to me on a regular basis and today is no exception. This next band is Whitaker, a band from Melbourne that brings us their self titled album Whitaker and EP Wichita. I usually give you guys a little info on the style of music and all that good stuff but this time I thought I’d let the music speak for itself, enjoy!

My favourites are : Arrow, Piano Song #1, Thunder Without the Storm, Hurricane and Devil on Your Mind

Tell me what you think!

